Head Office

012 749 6800
Marius Smal info@mpdsa.co.za
Marius SmalAddress 42 Bosman Street
Pretoria Central
0001

Branches

MPD Pretoria

012 749 6800
Marius Smalinfo@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal42 Bosman Street,
Pretoria

MPD Welkom

057 357 2222
Marius Smalwelkom@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal6 2de Straat,
Voorspoed,
Welkom

MPD Vaal

016 933 5741
Marius Smalmpdvaal@mpdsa.co.za
Marius SmalShop 5, Edison Boulevard,
Vanderbijlpark

MPD Nelspruit

013 758 1144 or 013 758 1153, Fax: 086 743 6657
Marius Smalnelspruit@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal1 Plankie Str,
Nelspruit

MPD Bloemfontein

051 430 1490
Marius Smalbloemfontein@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal16 Krause Street,
Bloemfontein

MPD Westrand

011 764 4788
Marius Smalwestrand@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal91 Progress Road,
Lindhaven,
Roodepoort

MPD Durban

031 701 3893
Marius Smaldurban@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal145 Old Main Road,
Unit 3,
Pinetown

MPD Cape Town

021 934 0027
Marius Smalcapetown@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal394 Voortrekker str,
Maitland,
Cape Town, 7525

MPD Port Elizabeth

041 484 1502
Marius Smalpe@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal10 South Street,
North End,
Port Elizabeth

MPD Klerksdorp

018 462 4052
Marius Smalklerksdorp@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal29 Barend Str,
Klerksdorp

MPD Eastrand

010 492 0690
Marius Smaleastrand@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal130 Commisioner Str,
Boksburg

MPD Umgeni

031 836 1000
Marius Smalumgeni@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal635 Umgeni Road,
Umgeni,
Durban

MPD Maritzburg

033 817 8608/9 or 033 397 3035
Marius Smalpmb@mpdsa.co.za
Marius Smal20 Rosedale Rd,
Pietermaritzburg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links: Tradeshow | Google | Automobile industry in China | mpdsa.com |

Capricorn Society

 

Chinese Car Spares
Chinese-Spares